Team for Research in
Ubiquitous Secure Technology

SCS Header
Workshop Overview
Important Dates
Workshop Goals
More Information
Back to TRUST Conferences
Workshop Committees

Workshop Chairs

  • Shankar Sastry (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Miles McQueen (University of Idaho)
  • Workshop Organizers

  • Saurabh Amin (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Henrik Sandberg (Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden (KTH))
  • Publicity Chair

  • Larry Rohrbough (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Program Committee

  • Alexandre Bayen (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Alvaro Cardenas (Fujitsu Laboratories of America)
  • Johan Håstad (Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden (KTH))
  • Karl Henrik Johansson (Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden (KTH))
  • Himanshu Khurana (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
  • Craig Rieger (Idaho National Laboratory)
  • Bruno Sinopoli (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Kevin Staggs (Honeywell)

    footer logos